Reading Quizzes, Homework Assignments and Keys

Pre-class Reading Quizzes, End of Chapter Homework sets and their Keys may be found on this page. All files are intended for use by students enrolled in CHEM523 at Winthrop University and are the sole copyright of the instructor. Any use by unauthorized personnel without the express written consent of the instructor is forbidden. Any unauthorized distribution is prohibited. Enjoy!

Reading Quizzes

Reading Quiz 1: Due before class Thursday, 26 August

Reading Quiz 2: Due before class Thursday, 2 September

Reading Quiz 3: Due before class Thursday, 9 Setember

Reading Quiz 4: Due before class Thursday, 23 September

Reading Quiz 5: Due before class Thursday, 7 October

Reading Quiz 6: Due before class Tuesday, 26 October

Reading Quiz 7: Due before class Tuesday, 2 November

Reading Quiz 8: Due before class Thursday, 11 November

Reading Quiz 9: Due before class Thursday, 18 November

 

Homework Assignments

Homework 1 (Due by midnight on Friday, 3 September)

Homework 2(Due by midnight on Friday, 10 September)

Homework 3(Due by midnight on Wednesday, 15 September)

Homework 4(Due by midnight on Sunday, 3 October)

Homework 5(Due by midnight on Wednesday, 13 October

Homework 6 (Due by midnight on Sunday, 7 November)